Ladies Events at LGC

July 2017
Tue 04 Jul 2017 8.00amLadies' Club Championships & Bronze Challenge 1st tee 36 holes
Tue 11 Jul 2017 8.00amNancy Flude Bogey Competition 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 18 Jul 2017 8.00amStableford & Margaret Howard Putting Qualifier 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 25 Jul 2017 8.00amWand Bowl & Longest Drive (18th) 1st tee 18 holes
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017 8.00amLadies Invitation Day  Shotgun
Tue 08 Aug 2017 8.00amStableford 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 15 Aug 2017 8.00amThe Vets Championship  1st tee 18 holes
Tue 22 Aug 2017 8.00amStableford 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 29 Aug 2017 8.00amMina Savage Trophy 1st tee 18 holes
September 2017
Tue 05 Sep 2017 8.00amLady President's Day & Margaret Howard Final 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 12 Sep 2017 8.00amSamantha Lant Trophy & Longest Drive (18th) 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 19 Sep 2017 8.00amStableford (2 Cards) 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 26 Sep 2017 8.00amProfessional's Day 1st tee 18 holes
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017 8.00amEG Medal 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 10 Oct 2017 8.00amSunningdale Foursomes 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 17 Oct 2017 8.00amStableford 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 24 Oct 2017 8.00amYellow Ball Competition - 3's 1st tee 18 holes
Tue 31 Oct 2017 8.00amGreensomes Stableford 1st tee 15 holes
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017 8.00am9 Hole AM/AM & Lunch Shotgun @ 10am
Tue 14 Nov 2017 8.00amOram Winter League/9 Hole Shop Competition 1st tee 9 holes
Tue 21 Nov 2017 8.00amOram Winter League/9 Hole Shop Competition MacKenzie Room
Tue 28 Nov 2017 8.00amStableford & AGM 1st & 10th Tee 9 Holes
December 2017
Mon 04 Dec 2017 8.30amChristmas Am/Am Shotgun
Tue 05 Dec 2017 8.00amOram Winter League/9 Hole Shop Competition 1st tee 9 holes
Tue 12 Dec 2017 8.00amOram Winter League/9 Hole Shop Competition 1st tee 9 holes
Tue 19 Dec 2017 8.00amOram Winter League/9 Hole Shop Competition 1st tee 9 holes
Tue 19 Dec 2017 8.00amOram Winter League/9 Hole Shop Competition 1st tee 9 holes