Ladies inter-club matches

May 2017
Wed 31 May 2017 10.00amHome Match : Senior Ladies v Birstall 4 x 4 Ball - 1st Tee 18 Holes
June 2017
Fri 09 Jun 2017 10.30amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Melton Mowbray 4 x 4 Ball - 1st Tee
Wed 14 Jun 2017 10.30amAway Match : Senior Ladies v Luffenham  4 x 4 Ball - 1st Tee
Thu 15 Jun 2017 4.30pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch Match v Lutterworth 1st tee 18 holes 6 a side
Fri 16 Jun 2017 9.00amAway Match : Woodhall Spa Coaching Trip Please contact the professionals shop for more information & to book
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 5.00pmAway Match : Ladies Scratch Match v Kilworth Springs
Fri 07 Jul 2017 8.00amAway Match : Senior Ladies AWAY DAY Rutland Water (Manton)
Thu 13 Jul 2017 9.30amHome Match : Senior Ladies Home Match with Lunch 9 holes - 1st Tee numbers TBC
Thu 13 Jul 2017 5.00pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch Match v Kirby Muxloe 1st tee 18 holes
Fri 14 Jul 2017 10.15amHome Match : Ladies friendly v Charnwood 1st tee 18 holes
Thu 20 Jul 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Rothley Park Golf Club
Mon 24 Jul 2017 10.00amAway Match : Senior Ladies v Kibworth
Thu 27 Jul 2017 10.30amHome Match : Ladies friendly match v Northants County
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Millenium Trophy - Shotgun Start 1.30 pm
Fri 04 Aug 2017 5.00pmAway Match : Ladies Scratch Match v Melton Mowbray
September 2017
Fri 15 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Senior Ladies v Cosby 4 x 4 Ball - 1st Tee
October 2017
Fri 13 Oct 2017 10.00amAway Match : Ladies Friendly v Luffenham Heath
Mon 30 Oct 2017 10.00amHome Match : Senior Ladies - End of Season with Lunch 9 holes - 1st Tee numbers TBC