Men's Events at LGC

December 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 23 Dec 2017 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 30 Dec 2017 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
January 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 13 Jan 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 20 Jan 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 27 Jan 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
February 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 10 Feb 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 17 Feb 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 24 Feb 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 10 Mar 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 17 Mar 2018 8.00amWinter League 1st & 10th Tees