Men's inter-club matches

June 2017
Thu 01 Jun 2017 3.00pmHome Match : Club V U35's (Cecil King)  1st Tee Only, 18 Holes
Thu 01 Jun 2017 8.00pmHome Match : Club V U35's (Cecil King) Catering TBC Braid Room 24
Wed 07 Jun 2017 4.00pmAway Match : Club v Scraptoft (12 a side)  1st Tee, 18 Holes
Thu 08 Jun 2017 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch League Match v Cosby
Thu 22 Jun 2017 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch League Match v Birstall
Tue 27 Jun 2017 3.30pmHome Match : Club V Rotary (Odum Bowl)  1st Tee Only - 18 Holes
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Club v Wellingborough  1st Tee 12 a side
Fri 07 Jul 2017 4.00pmHome Match : Two Ton Cup - 1st Tee 12 a side
Sun 09 Jul 2017Away Match : Captain and Pro Away Trip
Mon 10 Jul 2017Away Match : Captain and Pro Away Trip
Tue 18 Jul 2017 4.00pmHome Match : Club v Tigers - 12 per side  1st Tee Only, 18 Holes
Tue 18 Jul 2017 8.00pmHome Match : Club v Tigers  Catering
Thu 20 Jul 2017 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch League Match v Hinckley 1st tee 18 holes 8 x Singles
Fri 21 Jul 2017 2.00pmAway Match : Club v Belton Park  14 A SIDE
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 3.00pmAway Match : Club v Birstall  12 a side
Thu 03 Aug 2017 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch League Match v Longcliffe
Thu 10 Aug 2017 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch League Match v Cosby  1st tee 18 holes 8 x Singles
Thu 17 Aug 2017 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch League Match v Birstall 1st tee 18 holes 8 x Singles
Wed 23 Aug 2017 3.00pmAway Match : Club v Charnwood Forest 12 a side 1st Tee Only, 18 Holes
Wed 30 Aug 2017 3.30pmHome Match : Club v Rothley Park (12 per side)  1st Tee 12 a side
September 2017
Wed 06 Sep 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Club v The Luffenham Heath 14 a-side
Wed 06 Sep 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Club v The Luffenham Heath 14 a-side
Fri 15 Sep 2017 4.00pmHome Match : Club v Tankards  1st Tee, 18 Holes
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12.00pmAway Match : Club v Chevin 12 a side
Sat 30 Sep 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Club v Willesley Park 1st Tee 10 a side