Mixed Club Competition Overview

April 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Thu 27 Apr 2017 9.30amLadies' Privilege Day - Shotgun 1st tee 18 holes
Thu 27 Apr 2017 3.00pmLadies' Privilege Day - Tea MacKenzie Room
May 2017
Wed 03 May 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 10 May 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 17 May 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 24 May 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Fri 26 May 2017 5.00pmMIxed Golf - Waltz in Threes 1st Tee 15 Holes
Wed 31 May 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
June 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Fri 16 Jun 2017 5.00pmMixed Golf - Shambles Competition 1st Tee 15 Holes
Wed 21 Jun 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 28 Jun 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
July 2017
Wed 05 Jul 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 12 Jul 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 19 Jul 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Fri 21 Jul 2017 5.00pmMixed Golf - String Competition 1st Tee 9 Holes
Wed 26 Jul 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Fri 04 Aug 2017 1.00pmMixed Major - Ernest Cowney 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 09 Aug 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 16 Aug 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Fri 18 Aug 2017 5.00pmMixed Golf - One Club & Putter 1st tee 9 Holes
Sun 20 Aug 2017 2.30pmMixed Major - Palfreyman Cup 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 23 Aug 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 30 Aug 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 1.00pmCaptain's Charity Event 1st tee 18 holes - Shotgun
Wed 06 Sep 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Sun 10 Sep 2017 2.30pmMixed Major Greenlees Trophy 1st Tee - Any Combination Greensomes Stableford
Wed 13 Sep 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 20 Sep 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Sun 24 Sep 2017 9.00amMixed Invitation Day 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 27 Sep 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
October 2017
Wed 04 Oct 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 11 Oct 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 18 Oct 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes
Wed 25 Oct 2017 8.00amWednesday 'All day' Stableford 1st tee 18 holes