Club Noticeboard

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Items (Page 1 of 1)

Freddie Beck Foursomes

Saturday 24th June


1st          B Disler & S Wells                         68

Each player receives £48 Credit


2nd       I Ferguson & N Mason                  71

Each player receives £28.80 Credit


3rd       A Lowne & R Orme                        71

Each player receives £19.20 Credit


4th       U Pankhania & V Parmar            71

5th       M Scarrett & K MacDonald         73

6th       B davies & K Patel                      73

7th       M Birkenshaw & J Birkenshaw    73

8th       M Asra & A Makani                     73

9th       G Smith & I Hedley                     74

10th     N Spikings & M Wheelwright      74

11th     P Howkins & S Bridgwater          74



A Grant & J Cervasio

Each player receives £26 Credit per two

Seniors Summer Open

Thursday 22nd June 2017


1st     Stan Smith & Anthony Hayward   Nuneaton                43 Points

2nd    Andy Allden & Gerald Brooks       Beedles Lake          42 Points

3rd     Graham Cross & Mick Graham    Kirby Muxloe           40 Points

4th     Graham Willett & John Seamer    Kedleston Park        39 Points (back 9)

5th      Derek Brooks & Leslie Cleverly    Broome Manor       39 Points (back 6)

Mens Invitation Day

Mens Invitation Day

Saturday 10th June 2017


1st Andy Rickett & A Hutchby                     44 Points

2nd Simon Allbright & D Waychorn              41 Points

3rd Jamie Nelson & A Edwards                   40 Points (back 6)

4th John Keller & B Morgan                         40 Points (back 9)

5th David O’Brien & R Mason                      40 Points (back 9)

Ladies Summer Open 07/06/2017 RESULTS


Kathy Hunt, The Leicestershire G C
Jo Corlett, Glen Gorse G C
Julie Holley, Kibworth G C
P Marshall                                                                                           75 Points (countback)



Anita Robinson, Humberstone Heights G C
Wendy Castle, Cosby G C
Lisa Harney, Scraptoft G C
Lorraine Charles                                                                                               75 points            



Helen Hope, The Leicestershire G C
Polly Sellicks, Luffenham Heath G C
Lucinda Sellicks, Luffenham Heath G C
Helen Stainforth, Luffenham Heath G C                                             70 Points



Liz Lester, Radcliffe on Trent G C
Julie Savage, Radcliffe on Trent G C
Jean Mildren, Radcliffe on Trent G C
Glynis Armstrong, Radcliffe on Trent G C                                             68 Points



Jane Bevan, Charnwood Forest G C
Lynn Cassidy, Charnwood Forest G C
Deborah Allen, Charnwood Forest G C
Tina Small, Charnwood Forest G C                                                       67 points


NTP 17th Hole (silver)
Jean Mildren, Radcliffe on Trent G C

NTP 12th Hole (bronze)
Mandy Horsley, Park Hill G C

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Items (Page 1 of 1)