The Leicestershire Golf Club Winter Series Results

The Leicestershire Golf Club Winter Series
Friday 10th November 2017


1st Yen Pham                       Shirley G C                 36 Points

2nd Simon Lilley                  Staverton Park           36 Points

3rd Mo Asra                         TLGC                            36 Points

4th Mark Statham              Cosby G C                   35 Points

5th Steve Brightmoore       Northants County   35 Points

6th Paul Streeter                Lincoln Golf Centre 35 Points

7th David Mitchell              Kirby Muxloe             33 Points

8th Ben Hall                          Rushcliffe G C            33 Points

9th Lorne Smith                  Scraptoft                    33 Points



3rd             Jason Hy

8th             Dan Whitby-Smith

12th          Dave Mitchell  

17th          Steve Brightmoore