Visitors and Societies Programme

May 2018
Wed 16 May 2018 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
June 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2018 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
July 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
August 2018
Wed 15 Aug 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Shoe Trades Golf Day 1st tee & 10th tee, 18 holes
Wed 15 Aug 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Shoe Trades Golf Day 1st tee & 10th tee, 18 holes
Wed 22 Aug 2018 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
September 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
October 2018
Wed 17 Oct 2018 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
November 2018
Wed 21 Nov 2018 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
December 2018
Wed 05 Dec 2018 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room Ladies Invitation Christmas Lunch
January 2019
Wed 16 Jan 2019 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
February 2019
Wed 20 Feb 2019 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room
March 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch (AGM) - Braid room
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019 12.00pmVisitors : De Montfort Probus Lunch - Braid room