Home

Welcome

Home of the "English Men's Open Mid-Amateur Strokeplay (Logan Trophy)"

The Leicestershire Golf Club founded in 1890 is a beautiful parkland course which stands to the south of Leicester, backing on to open countryside.

A welcoming, inclusive & integrated golfing revolution...

We are a championship golf course with championship staff and offer championship hospitality.
Our greens are pure and our food is locally sourced. Our offering is well above par! The question is will your golf be?

 

News

Diary

Visitor Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Mon 1 Mar 2021
Tue 2 Mar 2021
08:26 - 12:02Magic Multiplier In 2`s (15 Holes) (Competition)
Wed 3 Mar 2021
08:26 - 08:42Walking Golfers (Closed)12:18 - 12:50Wednesday Roll Up (Everyone Welcome) (Closed)
Thu 4 Mar 2021
09:30 - 09:46Miscreants (Closed)
Fri 5 Mar 2021
Sat 6 Mar 2021
07:30 - 14:18Winter League (Competition)
Sun 7 Mar 2021
11:46 - 12:34Junior 18 & 9 Hole Competition (Competition)
Mon 8 Mar 2021
Tue 9 Mar 2021
08:26 - 12:02Waltz In 2`s (Competition)
Wed 10 Mar 2021
08:26 - 08:42Walking Golfers (Closed)08:58 - 10:02Fore Business (Corporate)

Online Booking Software by BRS Golf Systems