Diary

Dec 2020

Wed 2 Dec

Wednesday 'all day' stableford
08:26 - 08:42Walking Golfers (Closed)
12:18 - 12:50Wednesday Roll Up (Everyone Welcome) (Closed)

Thu 3 Dec

08:18 - 08:34Seniors Roll Up (Closed)
09:30 - 09:46Miscreants (Closed)
10:10GolfNow Booking (Visitor)

Fri 4 Dec

16:30 - 18:00Walker Web GS - Breakfast - Mackenzie

Sat 5 Dec

07:30 - 07:54Closed (Closed)
08:02 - 12:10Winter League (Competition)
12:26GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
18:30 - 20:00Annual General Meeting @ 18:30 - Bar
18:30 - 20:00Annual General Meeting @ 18:30 - Mackenzie
18:30 - 20:00Annual General Meeting @ 18:30 - Braid

Sun 6 Dec

10:34 - 11:06Ratby Town Golf Society (Society)
11:14RatbyTown Golf Society (Society)
11:22GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
11:30Joel Cook (Visitor)

Mon 7 Dec

U35's Competition
11:46GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
13:00 - 15:30Sonia Nuttall - Mackenzie

Tue 8 Dec

08:58 - 10:26Ladies Winter League (Competition)
10:34 - 11:30Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
12:00 - 16:30Leicestershire U3A Lunch - Mackenzie

Wed 9 Dec

Wednesday 'all day' stableford
08:00 - 09:00Fore Business - Braid
08:26 - 08:42Walking Golfers (Closed)
08:58 - 09:46Fore Business (Corporate)
12:18 - 12:50Wednesday Roll Up (Everyone Welcome) (Closed)
13:00 - 16:00Walking Golfers Lunch - Braid

Thu 10 Dec

08:18 - 08:34Seniors Roll Up (Closed)
09:30 - 09:46Miscreants (Closed)
12:00 - 15:45Concorde Luncheon Club - Mackenzie
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Fri 11 Dec

07:30 - 08:26(Closed)
08:34 - 11:30Winter Series (Tee Times 8:34-11:30) (Open Competition)
11:38 - 12:10Closed (Closed)

Sat 12 Dec

07:30 - 08:02Closed (Closed)
08:10 - 12:18Winter League (Competition)

Sun 13 Dec

10:02 - 10:26County Junior Coaching (Closed)
12:00 - 16:00Children's Christmas Lunch with Father Christmas - Bar

Mon 14 Dec

U35's Competition
08:10 - 10:02Seniors Winter Series (Competition)
10:26 - 10:42Ladies Roll Up (Closed)

Tue 15 Dec

08:58 - 10:26Ladies Winter League (Competition)
10:34 - 11:30Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
12:00 - 16:00Leicester Probus Lunch - Mackenzie (Lunch)

Wed 16 Dec

Wednesday 'all day' stableford
08:26 - 08:42Walking Golfers (Closed)
12:18 - 12:50Wednesday Roll Up (Everyone Welcome) (Closed)
18:30 - 23:00Bridge Supper - Bar

Thu 17 Dec

08:18 - 08:34Seniors Roll Up (Closed)
09:30 - 09:46Miscreants (Closed)
10:26Neil Sorrell (Closed)
13:00 - 16:00Miscreants - Braid
19:00 - 22:00Prostaid Support Meeting CANCELLED - Mackenzie (Evening Meeting)

Sat 19 Dec

07:30 - 08:10Closed (Closed)
08:18 - 12:18Winter League (Competition)

Mon 21 Dec

U35's Competition
08:18 - 08:34Seniors Roll Up (Closed)
10:26 - 10:42Ladies Roll Up (Closed)

Tue 22 Dec

08:58 - 10:26Ladies Winter League (Competition)
10:34 - 11:30Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)

Wed 23 Dec

Wednesday 'all day' stableford
08:26 - 08:42Walking Golfers (Closed)
12:18 - 12:50Wednesday Roll Up (Everyone Welcome) (Closed)

Thu 24 Dec

08:18 - 08:34Seniors Roll Up (Closed)
09:30 - 09:46Miscreants (Closed)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Mon 28 Dec

U35's Competition
08:18 - 08:34Seniors Roll Up (Closed)
10:10 - 10:26Ladies Roll Up (Closed)
10:34 - 11:54Nomads Golf Society (Society)

Tue 29 Dec

08:58 - 10:26Ladies Winter League (Competition)
10:34 - 11:30Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)

Wed 30 Dec

Wednesday 'all day' stableford
08:26 - 08:42Walking Golfers (Closed)
12:18 - 12:50Wednesday Roll Up (Everyone Welcome) (Closed)

Thu 31 Dec

08:18 - 08:34Seniors Roll Up (Closed)
09:30 - 09:46Miscreants (Closed)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems