Diary

Jan 2020

Sat 18 Jan

07:30 - 08:02Closed (Closed)
08:10 - 09:22Winter League (Competition)
09:30 - 11:22Closed (Closed)
11:30 - 12:34Winter League (Competition)
12:42 - 16:18Closed (Closed)
19:00 - 23:00Private Dinner - Mackenzie

Sun 19 Jan

09:46Sam Philpott (Visitor)
09:54Ryan Crumb (Visitor)
11:30GolfNow Booking (Visitor)

Mon 20 Jan

SENIORS ROLL UP - 08:00-09:00
08:18 - 09:38Seniors Winter Series (Competition)
10:34 - 10:42Ladies Roll Up (Closed)
12:00 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid
19:00 - 20:30MC & S Meeting - Braid

Tue 21 Jan

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)
12:00 - 16:00Joint Leicester & Wyvern Probus Lunch - Mackenzie (Lunch)
17:00 - 18:30HIT Meeting - Braid

Wed 22 Jan

10:02 - 10:42Leicester Uni V Warwick (Team)
12:26 - 12:50Wednesday Roll Up (All Members) (Reserved For Members)

Thu 23 Jan

SENIORS ROLL UP - 08:00-09:00
10:34Andrew Greeves (Visitor)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar
18:30 - 23:00Bridge Supper - Bar
19:00 - 22:00Leicester Lions - Braid

Fri 24 Jan

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
12:00 - 16:00Britain - Australia Society Luncheon - Mackenzie (Lunch)

Sat 25 Jan

07:30 - 07:54Closed (Closed)
08:02 - 09:22Winter League (Competition)
09:30 - 11:22Closed (Closed)
11:30 - 12:34Winter League (Competition)
12:42 - 16:34Closed (Closed)

Sun 26 Jan

12:00 - 16:00Private Lunch - Braid

Mon 27 Jan

SENIORS ROLL UP - 08:00-09:00
10:34 - 10:42Ladies Roll Up (Closed)
12:00 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 28 Jan

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)

Wed 29 Jan

10:02 - 10:42Leicester Uni V De Montfort (Team)
12:26 - 12:50Wednesday Roll Up (All Members) (Reserved For Members)
18:00 - 22:00L&RGU World Handicapping Workshop - Mackenzie (Conference)

Thu 30 Jan

SENIORS ROLL UP - 08:00-09:00
09:30Hanif Lokat Fore Business (Corporate)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Fri 31 Jan

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems