Diary

Aug 2020

Sat 1 Aug

07:30 - 13:50Stableford (Multiple Tee) (Competition)
12:45 - 14:00Club v Wellingborough - Bar
14:00 - 14:50Club V Wellingborough (Team)

Sun 2 Aug

AWAY MATCH: Mixed v Wellingborough @ 12:30pm

Mon 3 Aug

COURSE MAINTENANCE - HOLLOW CORING
09:15 - 10:45C & H Meeting - Braid
17:15 - 19:15HIT Meeting - Braid

Tue 4 Aug

AWAY MATCH: Seniors v Belton Park @ 8.30am
COURSE MAINTENANCE - HOLLOW CORING
08:26 - 12:02Norwegian Stableford (Competition)

Wed 5 Aug

COURSE MAINTENANCE - HOLLOW CORING
10:00 - 11:30Uppingham Golf Society - English Breakfast - Bar
11:06 - 11:38Uppingham Golf Society (Society)

Thu 6 Aug

COURSE MAINTENANCE - HOLLOW CORING
13:00 - 15:30Miscreants - Bar

Fri 7 Aug

COURSE MAINTENANCE - HOLLOW CORING
09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid

Sat 8 Aug

07:30 - 16:10Pro's Day (Competition)

Sun 9 Aug

14:00 - 14:50Challenge Cup (Junior Competition) (Competition)

Mon 10 Aug

08:02 - 11:14Seniors Stableford - Daniels & Lockhart (Competition)
09:30 - 11:00Ladies Committee Meeting - Braid

Tue 11 Aug

07:30 - 09:22Course Must Be Cleared By 9:30am (Closed)
09:30 - 13:46Millennium Trophy - 9:30 Shotgun Start (Competition)
14:30 - 16:30Millennium Foursomes Dinner - Mackenzie

Wed 12 Aug

08:00 - 09:00Fore Business - Braid
08:58 - 10:10Fore Business (Corporate)
19:00 - 21:00MC & S Meeting - Braid

Thu 13 Aug

08:30 - 09:45Seniors v Oundle - Spike Bar
09:15 - 11:15Greens Meeting - Braid
09:38 - 10:18Seniors v Oundle (Team)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar
15:00 - 18:00Seniors v Oundle - Mackenzie
AWAY MATCH: SCRATCH LEAGUE DIVISION 1 v HINCKLEY

Fri 14 Aug

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
11:30 - 13:30Leicester Irish Golf Society - Bacon Rolls - Bar
12:34 - 13:46Leicester Irish Golf Society (Society)
16:00 - 17:30Finance Meeting - Braid
18:30 - 22:00Leicester Irish Golf Society - Dinner - Mackenzie

Sat 15 Aug

07:30 - 16:10August Stableford (Competition)

Sun 16 Aug

AWAY MATCH: Mixed v Hinckley GC @ 12:30pm
09:30 - 14:30Any Combination Open (AM/AM) (Open Competition)

Mon 17 Aug

AWAY MATCH: Seniors v Longcliffe @ 9.30am
10:26 - 11:06Ladies Friendly V Chevin (Team)
15:00 - 16:15Ladies v Chevin - Bar
16:34 - 16:50Closed (Closed)
16:58 - 17:38Ladies Scratch (Team)

Tue 18 Aug

08:26 - 12:02Stableford (Competition)
12:00 - 16:00Leicester Probus Lunch - Mackenzie (Lunch)
17:00 - 19:00R & C Meeting - Braid

Wed 19 Aug

10:58 - 11:38Ladies Handicap V Cosby (Team)
12:00 - 16:00De Monfort Probus - Mackenzie
12:30 - 16:00Walking Golfers Vs Miscreants - Braid
14:58 - 15:54Club v Charnwood Forest (Team)
15:00 - 16:00Ladies Handicap V Cosby - Match tea - Bar
20:30 - 23:00Club v Charnwood Forest - Braid

Thu 20 Aug

Ladies Manton Away Day
AWAY MATCH: LADIES SCRATCH V ULLESTHORPE GC @ 17:00
10:58 - 11:30White Lodge Society (Society)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar
19:00 - 21:45Prostaid Support Meeting CANCELLED - Braid (Evening Meeting)

Fri 21 Aug

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
11:30 - 14:30Unicorn Golf Society - Spike Bar
12:26 - 13:38Unicorn Golf Society (Society)
17:14 - 18:10Mixed 9 Holes & Supper (Competition)
17:45 - 19:45Unicorn Golf Society - Mackenzie
19:00 - 20:30Mixed 9 Holes & Supper - Braid

Sat 22 Aug

07:30 - 16:10August Medal (Competition)
12:00 - 17:00BBQ on Patio - Spike Bar

Sun 23 Aug

08:30 - 10:20Graham Frost Memorial Trophy (Society)
10:30CLOSED (Closed)
10:40 - 11:20The White Horse Golf Society (Society)
14:00 - 17:00Graham Frost Memorial Trophy - Mackenzie
14:00 - 14:50Junior Club Championship (Competition)
15:00 - 15:30Junior Cubs Trophy (Competition)

Mon 24 Aug

AWAY MATCH: Seniors v Wollaton Park @ 10.00am
10:02Rob Castleman (Corporate)

Tue 25 Aug

08:26 - 12:02Mina Savage & EG Medal (Competition)
18:00 - 19:00G C Meeting - Mackenzie
18:00 - 20:30Meeting - Braid

Wed 26 Aug

10:58 - 12:10Aircrew Association Golfing Society (Society)
12:00 - 16:00Leicester Wyvern Probus - Mackenzie
15:30 - 16:10Club V Rothley Park (Team)
20:15 - 22:30Club v Rothley Park - Mackenzie (Dinner)

Thu 27 Aug

10:34 - 10:58Ladies V Northants County (Team)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar
15:00 - 17:30Ladies v Northants County - Mackenzie

Fri 28 Aug

07:30 - 12:02Millennium Bowl - Course Clear By 12:00 (Reserved For Members)
09:00 - 12:30Millenium Bowl - Coffee & Bacon Rolls - Bar
09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
12:10 - 17:14Millennium Bowl - SHOTGUN @ 12:30 (Closed)
17:00 - 21:00Millenium Bowl - Dinner - Bar

Sat 29 Aug

07:30 - 13:00Kampala Cup (8:30 Shotgun Start) (Competition)
13:10 - 15:00Stableford (Competition)

Sun 30 Aug

08:00 - 20:00EVGS CHARITY GOLF DAY - Mackenzie
08:00 - 20:00EVGS CHARITY GOLF DAY - Braid
08:00 - 20:00EVGS CHARITY GOLF DAY - Bar
13:10 - 17:50EVGS CHARITY GOLF DAY (Society)

Mon 31 Aug

07:30 - 13:22EVGS CHARITY GOLF DAY (Society)
08:00 - 18:00EVGS CHARITY GOLF DAY - Mackenzie
08:00 - 18:00EVGS CHARITY GOLF DAY - Braid
08:00 - 18:00EVGS CHARITY GOLF DAY - Bar
14:02 - 14:42Cardiff Cup (Adult/Junior Competition) (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems