Diary

Oct 2020

Thu 1 Oct

08:00 - 12:45Seniors Autumn Open - Coffee & Bacon Rolls - Bar
08:00 - 12:45Seniors Autumn Open - Coffee & Bacon Rolls - Spike Bar
08:26 - 14:26Seniors Autumn Open AM/AM (Open Competition)

Fri 2 Oct

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
09:30 - 11:06Lady Captain V Past Captain (Competition)
12:00 - 17:00Leicester Hockey Club - Braid
15:00 - 17:45Lady Captain v Past Captain - Mackenzie

Sat 3 Oct

07:30 - 14:30October Medal (Competition)

Sun 4 Oct

The President's Jug 2020 at Rothley Park
09:30 - 10:30Mexican Golf Society - Bar
10:30 - 11:10Mexican Golf Society (Society)
13:30 - 15:30Thursday Gentleman Golf Society - Braid

Mon 5 Oct

08:02 - 11:14Seniors Qualifying Stableford (Competition)
12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 6 Oct

07:30 - 08:18Closed (Closed)
08:26 - 11:30Ladies Cross Country - 9 Holes (Competition)
11:38 - 13:30Closed (Closed)

Wed 7 Oct

19:00 - 21:00MC & S Meeting - Braid

Thu 8 Oct

09:15 - 11:15Greens Meeting - Braid
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Fri 9 Oct

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
19:00 - 22:00OWRFC Annual Dinner - Mackenzie (Dinner)

Sat 10 Oct

07:30 - 10:40Stableford (Multiple Tee) (Competition)
10:50 - 12:50Closed (Closed)
13:00 - 16:20Celtic Challenge (2 Tee Start 1PM) (Competition)

Sun 11 Oct

11:30 - 12:10Notts Uni Staff (Society)
13:00 - 13:50Millennium Trophy (Junior Competition) (Competition)
14:00 - 14:40Junior Flag 50 (Competition)
16:00 - 17:00Notts Uni Staff - Bar

Mon 12 Oct

08:02 - 10:02Seniors 9 Hole & AGM (Competition)
09:15 - 10:45C & H Meeting - Braid
12:30 - 15:30Seniors Lunch and AGM - Mackenzie
12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid
17:15 - 19:15HIT Meeting - Braid

Tue 13 Oct

08:26 - 12:02'Non' Lady Presidents Day - Stableford (Competition)

Wed 14 Oct

08:00 - 09:00Fore Business - Braid
08:58 - 10:10Fore Business (Corporate)
10:50Market Harborough Courtesy (Visitor)

Thu 15 Oct

08:58 - 09:38Seniors Vs Miscreants (Competition)
12:00 - 16:00Concorde Ladies Luncheon Club - Mackenzie (Lunch)
13:00 - 16:00Seniors Vs Miscreants - Braid
19:00 - 21:45Prostaid Support Meeting CANCELLED - Braid (Evening Meeting)

Fri 16 Oct

07:30 - 17:06Future Foxes Foundation (Society)
09:00 - 11:00Future Foxes Foundation - Bar
09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
14:30 - 19:00Future Foxes Foundation - Mackenzie

Sat 17 Oct

07:40 - 14:00October Stableford (Competition)

Mon 19 Oct

09:30 - 11:00Ladies Committee Meeting - Braid
12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 20 Oct

08:26 - 12:02Am/Am (15 Holes) (Competition)
12:00 - 16:00Leicester Probus Lunch - Mackenzie (Lunch)

Wed 21 Oct

12:00 - 16:00De Monfort Probus - Braid
15:00 - 17:30End of Season 9 Holes & Lunch - Mackenzie

Thu 22 Oct

13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Fri 23 Oct

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
19:30 - 22:30Seniors End of Season Dinner - Mackenzie

Sat 24 Oct

07:50 - 13:504BBB Stableford (Competition)
19:00 - 22:30Tribute Night - Bar

Mon 26 Oct

12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 27 Oct

08:26 - 12:02Stableford (15 Holes) (Competition)
19:00 - 21:00G C Meeting - Braid

Wed 28 Oct

12:00 - 16:00Leicester Wyvern Probus - Mackenzie

Thu 29 Oct

13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar
18:30 - 20:30Book Club - Mackenzie
18:30 - 20:30Book Club - Braid

Fri 30 Oct

07:30 - 10:26Course To Be Cleared By 10:15 (Reserved For Members)
09:00 - 10:15Dyer & Co Wealth Management -CATERING CANCELLED - Bar
09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
10:34Dyer & Co Wealth Management Golf Day (Society)
10:42 - 15:06Dyer & Co Wealth Mangmt-10:30 Shotgun (Society)
15:15 - 18:15Dyer & Co Wealth Management CATERING CANCELLED - Mackenzie

Sat 31 Oct

07:30 - 12:30Stableford (Multiple Tee) (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems