Diary

Nov 2020

Mon 2 Nov

12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 3 Nov

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)

Wed 4 Nov

19:00 - 23:00Yacht Club Dinner - Mackenzie (Dinner)

Thu 5 Nov

10:58 - 11:38County Hall Golf Society (Society)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar
16:00 - 18:00County Hall Golf Society - Braid

Fri 6 Nov

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
16:00 - 17:30Finance Meeting - Braid

Sat 7 Nov

07:30 - 12:18November Medal (Competition)

Mon 9 Nov

12:00 - 16:00Manor Arts Group - Braid
12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Bar

Tue 10 Nov

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)
17:00 - 19:00R & C Meeting - Braid

Wed 11 Nov

08:00 - 09:00Fore Business - Braid
08:58 - 10:10Fore Business (Corporate)

Thu 12 Nov

07:30 - 16:10L&R Golf Alliance (Reserved)
17:00 - 18:30Limited Company Meeting - Braid

Fri 13 Nov

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid

Sat 14 Nov

07:30 - 12:10November Stableford (Competition)

Sun 15 Nov

12:00 - 16:00Past Presidents Masonic Lunch - Mackenzie

Mon 16 Nov

08:02 - 10:02Seniors Winter Series (Competition)
12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 17 Nov

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)
12:00 - 16:00Leicester Probus Lunch - Mackenzie (Lunch)
19:00 - 21:00G C Meeting - Braid

Wed 18 Nov

12:00 - 16:00De Monfort Probus - Braid

Thu 19 Nov

12:00 - 16:00Concorde Ladies Luncheon Club - Mackenzie (Lunch)
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar
19:00 - 21:45Prostaid Support Meeting CANCELLED - Braid (Evening Meeting)

Fri 20 Nov

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
19:00 - 23:00Gents Annual Dinner & Prize Giving - Mackenzie
19:00 - 23:00Gents Annual Dinner & Prize Giving - Braid
19:00 - 23:00Gents Annual Dinner & Prize Giving - Bar

Sat 21 Nov

07:30 - 07:38Closed (Closed)
07:46 - 09:22Winter League (Competition)
09:30 - 11:22Closed (Closed)
11:30 - 12:34Winter League (Competition)
12:42 - 16:02Closed (Closed)

Mon 23 Nov

09:30 - 11:00Ladies Committee Meeting - Braid
12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 24 Nov

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)

Wed 25 Nov

12:00 - 16:00Leicester Wyvern Probus - Mackenzie

Thu 26 Nov

13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Fri 27 Nov

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid

Sat 28 Nov

07:30 - 07:46Closed (Closed)
07:54 - 09:22Winter League (Competition)
09:30 - 11:22Closed (Closed)
11:30 - 12:34Winter League (Competition)
12:42 - 15:54Closed (Closed)

Mon 30 Nov

12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems