Diary

Dec 2020

Tue 1 Dec

09:30 - 12:02Ladies 9 Holes & AGM (Competition)

Wed 2 Dec

12:00 - 16:00De Monfort Probus - Braid
19:00 - 23:00Yacht Club Dinner - Mackenzie (Dinner)

Thu 3 Dec

10:00 - 14:30Sound Cafe Charity Meeting - Braid
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Fri 4 Dec

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid
09:00 - 10:00Walker Web GS - Breakfast - Mackenzie
10:34 - 11:46Walker Web Golf Society (Society)
16:30 - 18:00Walker Web GS - Breakfast - Mackenzie

Sat 5 Dec

07:30 - 07:54Closed (Closed)
08:02 - 09:22Winter League (Competition)
09:30 - 11:22Closed (Closed)
11:30 - 12:34Winter League (Competition)
12:42 - 15:46Closed (Closed)
18:30 - 20:00Annual General Meeting @ 18:30 - Bar
18:30 - 20:00Annual General Meeting @ 18:30 - Mackenzie
18:30 - 20:00Annual General Meeting @ 18:30 - Braid

Sun 6 Dec

08:58 - 10:10Xmas 9 Holes, Lunch & Carols (Competition)
12:00 - 15:30Christmas Lunch with Carols - Bar

Mon 7 Dec

12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Bar
13:30 - 16:00Sir Thomas White Meeting - Braid

Tue 8 Dec

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)
12:00 - 16:30Leicestershire U3A Lunch - Mackenzie

Wed 9 Dec

08:00 - 09:00Fore Business - Braid
08:58 - 10:10Fore Business (Corporate)
13:00 - 16:00Walking Golfers Lunch - Braid

Thu 10 Dec

12:00 - 15:45Concorde Luncheon Club - Mackenzie
13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Fri 11 Dec

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid

Sat 12 Dec

07:30 - 08:02Closed (Closed)
08:10 - 09:22Winter League (Competition)
09:30 - 11:22Closed (Closed)
11:30 - 12:34Winter League (Competition)
12:42 - 15:46Closed (Closed)

Sun 13 Dec

12:00 - 16:00Children's Christmas Lunch with Father Christmas - Bar

Mon 14 Dec

08:10 - 10:02Seniors Winter Series (Competition)
12:00 - 15:30Leicestershire Tennis Club Xmas Lunch - Mackenzie (Christmas Lunch)
12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 15 Dec

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)
12:00 - 16:00Leicester Probus Lunch - Mackenzie (Lunch)

Thu 17 Dec

13:00 - 16:00Miscreants - Braid
19:00 - 23:00Rotary Club of Oadby Launde Christmas Dinner - Braid
19:00 - 22:00Prostaid Support Meeting CANCELLED - Mackenzie (Evening Meeting)

Fri 18 Dec

09:00 - 11:30Pilates with CPH - Braid

Sat 19 Dec

07:30 - 08:10Closed (Closed)
08:18 - 09:22Winter League (Competition)
09:30 - 11:22Closed (Closed)
11:30 - 12:34Winter League (Competition)
12:42 - 15:46Closed (Closed)

Mon 21 Dec

12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 22 Dec

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)

Thu 24 Dec

13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Mon 28 Dec

12:45 - 16:00Ladies Monday Bridge - Braid

Tue 29 Dec

07:30 - 08:58Closed (Closed)
09:06 - 11:06Oram Winter League (Competition)

Thu 31 Dec

13:00 - 15:45Miscreants - Bar

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems